Book Tour: A Kaleidoscope Whirl

Screen Shot 2014-05-02 at 2.23.35 PMIt Was Lovely Reading You

Things have been quite busy around here, but that hasn’t stopped the reviews from coming in. Here’s the latest that bloggers have had to say about Kaleidoscope Me:

“I loved the blossoming relationship of Jadyn and her Aunt Nadine.”

Literary & Lace

“Many will be able to relate to Jaydn in ways not found in any other book available at this time, I wish it had been around, well let’s just say a few years back for a younger me.”

YA Book Blogger

“I loved this book so much, I read it in one sitting! In ways, Jadyn was mesmerizing as a main character…very real, down to earth and totally relatable!”

JoJo’s Corner

I also stopped by It Was Lovely Reading You and shared Ten Things A Writer Can Do Without, about all the things that keep me from writing.

I’m also glad to be part of another giveaway–and this one with over 20 other authors! Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway.

If you haven’t picked up your copy yet, find out for yourself why Kaleidoscope Me has a five star rating on Amazon.

That’s all for now, stay tuned, and keep reading!

Leave a Reply

